Kontakt

SÄLJARE

Sarah Jinnemark, Deli
0769-49 40 23
sarah@hugoericsonost.se

Elisabeth Jansdotter
Mobil  0703-62 19 91
elisabeth@hugoericsonost.se

Ellen Brodin
Mobil 0761-40 10 68
ellen@hugoericsonost.se

Anja Ikonen
Mobil  0736-13 46 52
anja@hugoericsonost.se

Martin Bengtzelius, Ansvarig
Mobil 0730-93 15 38
martin@hugoericsonost.se

BUTIKER

SALUHALLEN

Glenn Moberg
Mobil  0706-30 14 09
glenn@hugoericsonost.se

Hugos Handel och Kök

Danijela Djenadija
Mobil  0709-54 99 35
danijela@hugoericsonost.se

KONTOR

INKÖP / PURCHASE

Joakim Martinsson
Mobil 0725-89 49 49
joakim@hugoericsonost.se

LAGER OCH LOGISTIK

Pierre Lindström
Mobil 0708-24 77 97
pierre@hugoericsonost.se

PACKERI OCH OSTLAGER

Jesper Gowers
Mobil 0725-48 44 77
jesper@hugoericsonost.se

EKONOMI

Marie Martinsson
ekonomi@hugoericsonost.se

VD / CEO

Jenny Svensson
Mobil  0706-33 05 99
jenny@hugoericsonost.se

GROSSIST

Nääs Fabriker, Vadden
Fack 5062, 448 50 Tollered
Telefon 031-755 46 80
Fax  031-755 46 81
info@hugoericsonost.se

Leveransadress
Hugo Ericson Ost
Spinnerivägen 1
Byggnad Vadden
448 50 Tollered

BUTIK SALUHALLEN

Hugo Ericson Ost
Stora Saluhallen 99
411 17 Göteborg
Telefon  031-711 34 48
butik@hugoericsonost.se

BUTIK NÄÄS

Hugos Handel och Kök
Spinnerivägen 1
448 50 Tollered
info@hugoshandelochkok.se

OSTLAGRET I BREDÖL

Hugo Ericson AB
Bäreberg, Bredöl 309
465 91 Nossebro

PACKERIET

Nääs Fabriker, Vadden
Fack 5062, 448 51 Tollered
0722-35 55 99